How to get to our mountain enjoyment hotel in Neustift

Your arrival

Arrival & location

For your journey to our hotel in Neustift

The idyllic village of Neustift is located in the heart of Stubaital, very close to Innsbruck. The Brenner motorway is very easy to reach from our mountain enjoyment hotel in Neustift: no matter whether you arrive by public transport, by plane or by car.

Toll payment required (vignette)

PLEASE NOTE:
The motorways in Austria are subject to toll payment (vignette)!
Vignettes are available at border crossings, petrol stations and your auto club.
Or you can buy the digital vignette easily and conveniently online.

  • 10-day vignette for the use of the Inntal motorway: from €16.90
  • Additional toll on the Brenner motorway from Innsbruck to the Schönberg exit: €3.00

You can reach us toll-free from Innsbruck (motorway exit Innsbruck Süd) via the old Brenner road to Schönberg. Travel time approx. 45 minutes.

Buy digital vignette

Your arrival

Arrival by car:

Take the A12 in the direction of Innsbruck. At the Inntal intersection change to the Brenner motorway A13.
After the Europa Bridge take the exit Schönberg, Stubaital. Afterwards, you pass the village of Mieders and continue past Telfes and Fulpmes to Neustift. The journey time for this is around 20 minutes. Once in Neustift, you continue on the Stubaitalstraße road. 200 m before the church, between the M-Preis supermarket and the advance booking office of the Stubaier Gletscherbahn, you will find our mountain enjoyment hotel Neustift on the right side of the street.

Arrival by train or plane:

From the airport in Innsbruck, or Innsbruck main station you can reach Stubaital by bus or taxi. We are also happy to offer you our hotel taxi transfer (for a fee) to our mountain enjoyment hotel in Neustift on request.

So kommen Sie in unser Berggenuss Hotel Neustift

Ihre Anreise

Anreise & Lage

Für Ihre Anfahrt in unser Hotel in Neustift

Das idyllische Örtchen Neustift liegt im Herzen des Stubaitals ganz in der Nähe von Innsbruck. Die Brennerautobahn ist von unserem Berggenuss Hotel Neustift sehr einfach und unkompliziert zu erreichen: egal ob Sie mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, dem Flugzeug oder mit dem eigenen Auto anreisen.

Vignettenpflicht

ACHTUNG!
Die Autobahnen in Österreich sind vignettenpflichtig!
Vignetten erhalten Sie an den Grenzübergängen, bei Tankstellen und Ihrem Automobil-Club.
Oder Sie kaufen die digitale Vignette ganz einfach und bequem online.

  • 10-Tages-Vignette für die Benützung der Inntal-Autobahn: ab € 16,90
  • Zusätzliche Mautgebühr auf der Brenner Autobahn von Innsbruck bis Ausfahrt Schönberg: € 3,00

Mautfrei gelangen Sie von Innsbruck (Autobahnabfahrt Innsbruck Süd) über die alte Brennerstraße bis Schönberg. Fahrzeit ca. 45 Minuten.

Digitale Vignette kaufen

Ihre Anreise

Anreise mit dem Auto:

Nehmen Sie die A12 Richtung Innsbruck. Im Inntalkreuz wechseln Sie auf die Brennerautobahn A13.
Nach der Europabrücke nehmen Sie die Ausfahrt Schönberg, Stubaital. Im Anschluss passieren Sie den Ort Mieders und fahren weiter vorbei an Telfes und Fulpmes nach Neustift. Die Fahrzeit dafür beträgt rund 20 Minuten. In Neustift angekommen fahren Sie auf der Stubaitalstraße weiter. 200 m vor der Kirche, zwischen dem Supermarkt M-Preis und der Vorverkaufsstelle der Stubaier Gletscherbahn, finden Sie unser Berggenuss Hotel Neustift auf der rechten Straßenseite.

Anreise mit Bahn oder Flugzeug:

Vom Alpenflughafen Innsbruck bzw. Innsbruck Hauptbahnhof kommen Sie mit Bus oder Taxi ins Stubaital. Gerne bieten wir Ihnen auf Anfrage auch unseren Hoteltaxitransfer (gegen Gebühr) zu unserem Berggenuss Hotel Neustift an.